Meet Our Management Team

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco

Terrence Web Casual

Terrence Hahn

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mark Website Casual

Mark McClanahan

Chief Financial Officer

Laura Website Casual

Laura Reeder

Vice President, Human Resources

Don Website Casual

Donald E. Walther

General Counsel

Mike Website Casual2

Michael Schwarm

Vice President, Sales and Marketing

Ian Dunn Head Shot 2021

Ian Dunn

Chief Technology Officer

Jim Website Casual

Jim Oelkers

Vice President, Supply Chain

craig lindberg

Craig Lindberg

Vice President & General Manager, RF2M-US (Radio Frequency, Microwave, and Microelectronics)

Cooper Website Casual

David Cooper

Vice President and Managing Director of Electromagnetic Integrated Solutions and Inmet & Weinschel


Ian Skiggs

Vice President and Managing Director, RF/Microwave and Microelectronics (EMEIA) and Secure Systems.